Illinois Judges Association
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
IJA Installation of Officers and Board of Directors June 4, 2021
Friday, June 04, 2021, 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM CDT
Category: Events

Installation of IJA Officers and Board of Directors.  The Board of Directors meeting will immediately follow the installation.


June 4, 2021

All members of the Illinois Judges Association are hereby notified

of the call for the Annual Meeting and Installation of Officers of the Association

on Friday, June 4, 2021, at 12:00 pm

 Board of Directors’ meeting will commence at 1:30 p.m. via Zoom video conference. Please contact Kathy Hosty at in[email protected] with any questions.

All members are hereby notified of the nominations made

by the Nominating Committee to fill the vacancies in the offices

of  fifteen directors and six officers

The nominations are:


President: Barbara Crowder

1st Vice President: Eileen O'Neill Burke

2nd Vice President: David Overstreet

3rd Vice President: Mary Colleen Roberts

Secretary: Elizabeth Rochford

Treasurer: Patrice Ball Reed

 Board of Directors

 Immediate Past President: Diane Shelley

 The following judges were nominated for a three-year term:

Frank Andreou
Michael Barrett
Adrienne Davis
Melissa Durkin
LaGuina Clay Herron
Stephanie Miller
Michael Otto
Out of Cook
Robert Anderson
Anna Benjamin
Vincent Cornelius
Eugene Doherty
Douglas Lee
Amy McFarland
Susan O'Leary
Kenneth Popejoy